Log in +7 727 357 31 77
Your Partner
on capital market!
MainCompany

Company

Halyk Finance - is a leading investment bank focused on Central Asia

Being Kazakhstani company we combine a deep understanding of the local market with the highest standards of efficiency and ethics.

Our strong team of professionals offers a wide range of services, including brokerage services for clients, asset management, market and emitter research, financial consulting and underwriting.

Halyk Finance was established by decision of the sole shareholder, Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan JSC, No. 93 dated August 3, 2004. The state registration of the Company was made on November 10, 2004.

Ratings and Awards

Halyk Finance is the 1st and only investment bank in Kazakhstan that has ever been assigned a credit rating from a leading international rating agency Fitch Ratings, BB+, outlook Positive.

See all

The high quality services provided by Halyk Finance have been recognized by the international financial community: for example, according to the results of 2017, Halyk Finance won in the honorary nomination “Best Investment Bank of Kazakhstan” for the 8th consecutive year in versions of the famous and reputable international magazine “EMEA Finance” (www.emeafinance.com).

It is also important to note that dozens of transactions organized by the efforts of Halyk Finance team in the domestic and international capital markets received awards in the nominations “Best Deal of the Year” according to publications as The Banker, EMEA Finance and Cbonds.

The respected international financial publication Global Finance (www.gfmag.com) recognized Halyk Finance as the best investment bank in Kazakhstan (Best Investment Bank in Kazakhstan) 5 times consecutively - in 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2019, which proves the leading position of Halyk Finance in the Kazakhstani market of investment banking services.

According to the results of a thorough annual selection of leading international investment banks, the authoritative international publication “Global Business Outlook” recognized Halyk Finance as the winner in 2 prestigious nominations: “Best Investment Bank of Kazakhstan in 2018” and “Best Investment Bank of Kazakhstan in the bond market of 2018”.

 In addition, Cbonds, one of the leading financial news agencies in the CIS (www.cbonds.ru), has repeatedly called Halyk Finance the undisputed winner in such prestigious nominations as: “The Best Investment Bank of Kazakhstan”, “The Best Analytics on the Financial Markets of Kazakhstan”, “ The best DCM team in the Kazakhstan bond market ”,“ The best underwriter of Kazakhstan ”,“ Effective management in the investment market of Kazakhstan ”in 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

In 2018, Halyk Finance became the "Best Investment Bank of Kazakhstan", winning this nomination for the second year in a row and for the fourth record time - despite the fact that the award itself was presented only 5 times

Among our transactions in 2018, it should be noted that the first IPO in the history, conducted on the exchange of the International Financial Center “Astana” AIX, within the framework of which for the first time in the history of the domestic capital market, primary settlements on international securities passed completely through the Kazakhstan trading and deposit-settlement system AIX .

Also, Halyk Finance has successfully implemented several significant transactions in the debt capital market, in particular, conducting a comprehensive commitment management transaction for JSC NC “KazMunayGas”, the first ever placement of corporate Eurobonds on AIX (JSC “NC“ Kazakhstan Temir Zholy”) and a number of placements of tenge bonds in the local/ domestic market.

 

Information about major shareholders of Halyk Finance JSC

The sole shareholder of Halyk Finance JSC is Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan JSC. It is the largest universal commercial bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which has successfully operated for more than 90 years and is one of the most reliable and diversified financial structures in Kazakhstan.

Request to open account
Apply for a job
Request for units purchase
Brokerage account at Halyk Finance
EngҚазРус

Ваш Партнер
на рынке капитала!
ГлавнаяКомпания

Компания

Halyk Finance - это ведущий инвестиционный банк, сфокусированный на Центральной Азии.

Находясь в Казахстане, мы сочетаем глубокое понимание местного рынка с высочайшими стандартами эффективности и этики.

Команда наших профессионалов предлагает большой набор услуг, включая брокерское обслуживание клиентов, управление активами, исследования и анализ рынков и эмитентов, консалтинг и андеррайтинг.

Компания создана на основании решения единственного акционера АО «Народный Банк Казахстана» №93 от 3 августа 2004 года. Государственная регистрация Компании произведена 10 ноября 2004 года.

Рейтинги и награды

Halyk Finance - это 1-й и единственный инвестиционный банк в Казахстане, которому когда-либо был присвоен кредитный рейтинг от ведущего международного рейтингового агентства («ВВ» от Fitch Ratings, прогноз “Позитивный”).

Смотреть все

Высокое качество услуг, предоставляемых Halyk Finance, по достоинству оценено международным финансовым сообществом: так, по итогам 2017 года Halyk Finance 8-й год подряд был признан победителем в почётной номинации «Лучший Инвестиционный Банк Казахстана» («Best Investment Bank in Kazakhstan») по версии известного и авторитетного международного журнала «EMEA Finance» (www.emeafinance.com).

Немаловажно отметить и тот факт, что десятки сделок, организованных усилиями Halyk Finance на отечественном и международном рынках капитала, удостоились наград в номинациях «Лучшая сделка года» по версиям таких изданий как The Banker, EMEA Finance и Cbonds.

Уважаемое международное финансовое издание «Global Finance» (www.gfmag.com) признавало Halyk Finance лучшим инвестиционным банком Казахстана («Best Investment Bank in Kazakhstan») 5 раз – в 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015 и 2019 годах, что подтверждает лидирующую позицию Halyk Finance на казахстанском рынке инвестиционно-банковских услуг.

Авторитетное международное издание “Global Business Outlook” по результатам тщательного ежегодного отбора ведущих международных инвестиционных банков признал Halyk Finance победителем сразу в 2-х престижных номинациях: «Лучший инвестиционный банк Казахстана 2018 года» и «Лучший инвестиционный банк Казахстана на рынке облигаций 2018 года».

Помимо этого, Cbonds, одно из ведущих финансовых информационных агентств в СНГ (www.cbonds.ru), многократно называло Halyk Finance безоговорочным победителем в таких престижных номинациях как: «Лучший инвестиционный банк Казахстана», «Лучшая аналитика по финансовым рынкам Казахстана», «Лучшая команда DCM на рынке облигаций Казахстана», «Лучший андеррайтер Казахстана», «Эффективный менеджмент на инвестиционном рынке Казахстана»  в 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016 и 2017 годах. 

В 2018 Halyk Finance стал «Лучшим Инвестиционным Банком Казахстана», побеждая в данной номинации уже 2-й год подряд и в 4-й рекордный раз – и это при том, что сама награда в Казахстане вручалась лишь 5 раз. 

Среди наших сделок 2018 года необходимо отметить первое в истории IPO, проведённое на бирже Международного финансового центра «Астана» AIX, в рамках которого впервые в истории отечественного рынка капитала первичные расчеты по размещаемым международным ценным бумагам прошли полностью через казахстанскую торговую и депозитарно-расчетную систему AIX.

Также, Halyk Finance успешно реализовал несколько значимых сделок на долговом рынке капитала, в частности проведение комплексной транзакции по управлению обязательствами для АО «НК «КазМунайГаз», первое в истории размещение корпоративных еврооблигаций на AIX (АО «НК «Қазақстан Темір Жолы») и ряд размещений тенговых облигаций на локальном рынке.

 

Сведения о крупных акционерах АО «Halyk Finance»
Единственным акционером АО «Halyk Finance» является АО «Народный Банк Казахстана». Это крупнейший универсальный коммерческий банк Республики Казахстан, успешно оперирующий уже более 90 лет и являющийся одной из самых надёжных и диверсифицированных финансовых структур Казахстана.
Заявка на открытие брокерского счета
Откликнуться
Заявка на покупку паев
Брокерский счет в Halyk Finance